Date:           Thursday, 28th November 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      Harrow Association of Voluntary Service, Lodge Meeting Room, 64 Pinner Road, Harrow, HA1 4HZ

Date:           Thursday, 31st October 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      Harrow Association of Voluntary Service, Lodge Meeting Room, 64 Pinner Road, Harrow, HA1 4HZ

Date:           Thursday, 26th September 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      Harrow Association of Voluntary Service, Lodge Meeting Room, 64 Pinner Road, Harrow, HA1 4HZ

Date:           Thursday, 29th August 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      Harrow Association of Voluntary Service, Lodge Meeting Room, 64 Pinner Road, Harrow, HA1 4HZ

Date:           Thursday, 25th July 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      Harrow Association of Voluntary Service, Lodge Meeting Room, 64 Pinner Road, Harrow, HA1 4HZ

Date:           Thursday, 27th June 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      Harrow Association of Voluntary Service, Lodge Meeting Room, 64 Pinner Road, Harrow, HA1 4HZ

Date:           Thursday, 25th April 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      Harrow Association of Voluntary Service, Lodge Meeting Room, 64 Pinner Road, Harrow, HA1 4HZ

Date:           Thursday, 28th March 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      North Harrow Library, 429-433 Pinner Rd, Harrow HA1 4HN, UK

Date:           Thursday, 28th February 2019

Time:           19:30 -21:00

Location:      North Harrow Library, 429-433 Pinner Rd, Harrow HA1 4HN, UK

Date:             Thursday, 31st January 2019

Time:            19:30 -21:00

Location:      North Harrow Library, 429-433 Pinner Rd, Harrow HA1 4HN, UK

Please reload

Please reload

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

Please reload

 
 
 

© 2017 by Alexis.

Supporting Community Development & Cohesion 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle